What our customers are saying...

We constantly strive to deliver exceptional customer service and product quality and we would like to thank you for taking the time to send us feedback on your experience with The Orchard. 


Tangle Hanging Bird Feeder | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Fab item and even better than it looks in real life. Beautiful addition to the garden and a great gift for someone who had everything.  Shirley

1st August 2019 

 

Kew Royal Botanic Gardens Long Tom Pot | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Excellent customer service - lovely quality pots at s great price - delivery very quick. Luisa

12th July 2019

 

Weathered Wood and Metal Cut Out Clock | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Excellent clock which looked just like the picture online. Nice quality clock which was quickly delivered. Julie

11th March 2019

 

Faux Fern In Pot | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

I purchased the small Fern plant for my bathroom and am very pleased with it. I particularly like that the fronds are individually wired so you can arrange the plant to suit the space. Lovely pop of green on the counter top which will look after itself! Kelly

28th February 2019

 

Wesh Dragon Weathervane | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Wonderful finish to an extensive house conversion. Richard

2nd February 2019

 

Pheasant Weathervane | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Excellent. Graham

7th January 2019

 

Faux Succulent Garden Bowl | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Really pleased with the item. Julia

29th December 2018

 

Shoreditch Dining Table, Shoreditch Dining Chairs, Shoreditch Wall Mirror, Shoreditch Large Sideboard & Shoreditch Small Dining Bench | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Beautiful furniture and excellent customer service. Jean

27th December 2018

 

Drift Three Drawer Chest | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Really pleased with this item and, in fact, much nicer than expected! Marion

30th November 2018

 

Birdcage Round Coffee Table | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Thrilled to bits with the coffee table, looks great, well made and perfect for our room. It has been admired by all the family and our friends. Les

29th October 2018

 

Kew Garden Long Tom Pot | Rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Fab item and even better than it looks in real life. Beautiful addition to the garden and a great gift for someone who had everything.

I ordered the aubergine kew garden pot for a birthday present. It arrived well packaged within a couple days . It's a beautiful colour and my niece was delighted with it.  Helen

Aug 2018 

 

Wall Storage Rack Six Basket | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

This is a lovely well made storage rack. It makes a perfect veg rack. It looks great too. Helen

23rd August 2018

 

Shoreditch Large Sideboard | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

We love our sideboard it is exactly as described, good quality too ++++++.Anne

4th April 2018

 

Shoreditch TV Cabinet | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Stunning piece of furniture. Really well built and beautiful. Fantastic service and swift delivery. Highly recommend the seller and their products. Alison

9th February 2018

 

Shoreditch Six Drawer Two Door Sideboard | Rating ★ ★ ★ ★ ★  

Stunning piece of furniture. Well built and real value for money. Very quick delivery. I would definitely recommend the seller and their products.  Alison

9th February 2018

 

Excellent unique gifts for the home

Lovely collection of beautiful products for you garden and home. Highly recommend.

A Mackinnon

 

Original furniture at good prices

Had exactly what I was looking for and delivered well within time frame given

A Carlin

 

Superb Service with a Smile!

We dealt with a young lady (Jo). We had very precise needs (in terms of the dimensions and colour of the planter/bowl) which led to an exchange being necessary. Despite the complications, Jo was unfailingly helpful, professional, cheerful and very efficient. Our orders were fulfilled to the letter and very promptly.

A pleasure to do business with, which is not a common experience these days!

G Wood

 

Fast efficient service and delivery by Royal Mail is a bonus.

I purchased 2 Dutch Lanterns the quality of which certainly met my expectations. The price was also competitive. I would certainly shop with Orchard again and have no reservations in recommending them to friends.

Rita

 

Very kind and professional seller

I'm very happy that the Orchard kindly accept to organize a shipping to Belgium for me . I know that it represented an additional burden for them. 

The object was carefully packed.

M Willeaume

 

Beautiful. Exactly what we wanted for a special present. Very good quality, well made, great design. 

P Nicholson

 

I just wanted to thank you for all your help - the Grande pot arrived today and it is absolutely beautiful and my box ball looks brilliant in it by my front door.  Also thank you for using the delivery company who arrived on time and unpacked the pot to ensure it was undamaged and took all the packaging away - absolutely wonderful, especially as I  live in central London so rubbish is a real headache to get rid of.

V Lindsay

 

I just wanted to write to you and say my Mum has received her mirror and seems very happy! She is has to see if it fits the space on the wall, but I will let you know if not. 
I just wanted to thank you for your amazing customer service. 

Sian

 

Just like to take the opportunity to say what a lovely quality product this is and thank you for wrapping it well so that it got to me in a perfect condition.

Jeanette

 

Just wanted to say  thank you our Wardrobe and Drawers arrived on Saturday -they are really beautiful with such fine workmanship!
Could you also please pass on my appreciation to the courier company ,the two fine gentleman gallantly carried the wardrobe up  the stairs , which was greatly appreciated especially  as I'm now aware of how heavy the wardrobe is. They are superstars!

Kristen

 

My Heart Hall storage bench has just arrived. It is absolutely lovely - just what I wanted. The packaging was brilliant too. 

Gill